Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Rust in Peace is the fourth studio album by American band Megadeth. It was released by Capitol Records in 1990. A remixed and remastered version, featuring several bonus tracks, was released in 2004.

Singles featured on the album include "Holy Wars…The Punishment Due", and "Hangar 18", both of which were made into music videos.

This was the first Megadeth album to feature Marty Friedman and Nick Menza.


After being released from a twelve-step program, Megadeth frontman Dave… read more



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls