A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

5 piece band from Jackson/Freehold/New Egypt area.

Band consists of:

Jorge-Vocals Rj-Guitar Matt-Guitar Josh-Bass Vinnie-Drums

The band went through many member changes February 06'. Proceeding the recording of their first single "Thanks for Nothing", two singers were replaced with Jorge and a new guitarist was brought into the mix. They will be releasing a 3 song EP in the summer 06.

EP is being recorded and will feature the following songs.

Thanks for Nothing (Pulse Mix) Leave a… read more

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls