Loading player…

Mecalimb is a thrash metal/hardcore band from Fredrikstad that consist of five members:
Kenneth Liliegren: Vocal
Ole Olsen: Guitar
Torben Svendsen: Guitar
Dag Kopperud: Bass/ Backing vocal
Marius Pettersen: Drums

At fall of 2008 they released their first album: Mechanical Recipe

Now they're in studio recording a new demo with the new vocalist. (2010)

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls