17 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2010 | 2008

Events from 2011

Saturday 26 February 2011
Mati GavrielConcert Parkhaus Duisburg
Duisburg, Germany
51.46051 6.7622

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 12 April 2011
Blackfield
Mati GavrielConcert
Markthalle
Hamburg, Germany
53.549322 10.005961

35 went

9 shouts
Wednesday 13 April 2011
Blackfield
Mati GavrielConcert
C-Club
Berlin, Germany
52.48462 13.39132

38 went

1 shout
1 review Photos
Thursday 14 April 2011
Blackfield
Mati GavrielConcert
Progresja
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.251625 20.896283

181 went

105 shouts
3 reviews
Friday 15 April 2011
Blackfield
Blackfield, Mati GavrielConcert
Klub Studio
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.06805 19.908148

212 went

418 shouts
2 reviews Photos
Sunday 17 April 2011
Blackfield
Steven Wilson, אביב גפן, Mati GavrielConcert
Ampere
München, Munich, Germany
48.13321 11.58971

24 went

4 shouts
Tuesday 26 April 2011
Mati Gavriel
Paper AeroplanesConcert
Logo
Hamburg, Germany
53.56409 9.9845
Add shout
Wednesday 27 April 2011
Mati Gavriel - Butterflies & Eskimos Tour 2011
Paper Aeroplanes, Mati GavrielConcert
Schwankhalle
Bremen, Germany
53.065626 8.805549

2 went

1 shout
Thursday 28 April 2011
Mati Gavriel
Paper AeroplanesConcert
Bühne der Kulturen - Arkadas Theater
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.95422 6.915504

1 went

Add shout
Friday 29 April 2011
Mati GavrielConcert Interkulturelle Bühne
Frankfurt am main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.12972 8.71121

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 1 May 2011
Mati Gavriel
Paper AeroplanesConcert
Cord Club
München, Munich, Germany
48.136443 11.56458

2 went

Add shout
Monday 2 May 2011
Mati Gavriel
Paper AeroplanesConcert
Theater Fabrik
Leipzig, Germany
51.346136 12.312103

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 4 May 2011
Mati Gavriel
Paper Aeroplanes, Jim CroftConcert
Frannz Club
Berlin, Germany
52.5383 13.41298

2 went

Add shout
Friday 2 December 2011
Mati Gavriel
Till SeifertConcert
Noisy Stage
Berlin, Germany

1 went

Add shout