Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Death Metal from Sweden (Upplands Väsby), formed in 1990.

Line-up: Lars Levin - Vocals (Excruciate (Swe), Mykorrhiza) Daniel Lofthagen - Guitar (Unanimated) Janne Rudberg - Guitar (Morpheus (Swe)) Per Ekegren - Drums (ex-Grave, Coercion, Cauterizer)

status: Split-Up

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls