Loading player…

When Niko Rauhala and Janne Juutinen decided to form a band in the spring of 2002, they had to think of a good name for a band that would have surprising and clever songs. After some brainstorming they came up with a name that seemed to fit them perfectly: MASTERSTROKE.

At first there were four members in the band: Niko Rauhala – vocals & guitar, Janne Juutinen – drums, Mikko Viheriälä (ex-Dreamtale) – keyboard, and Arto Tissari (Korpiklaani, Crystalic) – bass. Masterstroke made a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • The New Album "Broken": VERY GOOD!
  • This band f#&%"ing OWNS ye all
  • Turn away, distance yourself!
  • Another Failure!!!! Great track! *.*
  • awesome!
  • Sleep is a very good album indeed!!
  • Sleep is a very good album :)
  • Rock rock ;)
  • Killing creatures рулит! :)
  • Круть!

API Calls