Loading player…

Massive Attack are a group which formed in Bristol, England in 1988. The group currently consists of Robert "3D" Del Naja and Grant "Daddy G" Marshall. Third member Andy "Mushroom" Vowles left the group in 1999. The band has released five studio albums: "Blue Lines" (1991), "Protection" (1994), "Mezzanine" (1998), "100th Window" (2003), and "Heligoland" (2010). On 28 January 2016, Massive Attack released a new EP, Ritual Spirit.

The… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Ммммммм, Ritual Spirit шикарен. ''Вперся'' в него после 3 прослушивания.
  • Ritual Spirit is amazing, it's my favorite material of theirs since Mezzanine. I cannot wait for the new EP / album.
  • one track of four is actually good, so 2,5/10 would be fair
  • Love
  • thanks for ritual spirit
  • The only thing I wish was that this EP was longer.
  • Ritual Spirits & Take It There = absolute perfection
  • The beginning of Ritual spirit (the song) reminds me of Jeff Buckley's fantastic "Dream brother". Would have been cool if Massive Attack had actually sampled it.
  • Also, I love the slow burn of the title track... my favorite on the EP so far.
  • Ritual Spirit is so good. They just never get tired of being hot

API Calls