Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Marsheaux is a Greek duo, made up by Marianthi Melitsi (vocals, synthesizers) and Sophie Sarigiannidou (vocals, synthesizers). Originally from Thessaloniki, Greece, they moved in 2000 to Athens and started Marsheaux in 2003 in order to express their love for the of the 80s. They make music in the tradition of bands like The Human League, Depeche Mode, New Order, Yazoo and Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark. The band's name is derived from the first syllable of each… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Why are they so non-creative when it comes to album names?
  • ❤️ I LOVE the extended versions from A Broken Frame. ❤️
  • Nice. Sounds like two Greek sirens transported back onto my 16-but console. I like this group!
  • great depeche mode cover album - broken frame, sounds great, perfect to listen.
  • Their new album's a masterpiece!
  • Inhale is a great album. <3
  • Leave in Silence <3
  • Oh come on, you love it...just admit it! Who says that Depeche Mode has to be so stinking serious all the time!
  • good new album \\o
  • A Broken Frame is pretty cool, unique idea to cover an album that isn't that popular.

API Calls