Feel The Blank

Studio Sonda
Running length
15 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 (What is happening) On the space bus free download 1:37 5
2 The night before being free download 4:24 2
3 Just do it free download 3:41 2
4 Yuriko Has Come To Town free download 3:02 18
5 Free Do Me free download 3:20 2
6 FRancy TRenD free download 2:47 3
7 (What is happening) The Blank free download 3:57 4
8 Michael, what's the problem? free download 3:09 14
9 Mc Woman free download 2:59 4
10 Io Vorrei free download 2:54 6
11 (What is happening) Red free download 0:11 1
12 Baby May B.- Like the wine free download 6:28 12
13 Yuriko Has Come To Town (reprise) free download 3:17 6
14 The Card of Destruction free download 3:41 8
15 Ghost Track free download 1:00 4

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Listening Trend

34listeners all time
128scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 128
  • 34
Not many people have scrobbled Feel The Blank recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • ZondaDeath

    The presentation as in 1998... Hi there! And welcome to Mark Zonda's first album: Feel The Blank. I always liked concept albums... and I do say that it has been my first aim when I started to plan it. Feel The Blank may be interpreted from different points of view... First of all it's the story of Yuriko. Yuriko symbolizes youth, that single moment in life when you deicide to kick-off all your weeky plans and routine to really enjoy days giving an ass 'about rules and everything. Then again it's a trip to Uranopoli on a Space-Bus through the ways of music. I tought that it could have been fun jocking on so many road-related titles on rock-music's history! That 45 minutes tour is the trip of a lifetime. The way in the cover is Grafton Street, in Dublin. I've been in Dublin twice and I do say that I really love that place. Jocking again I wrote "Stereo made in Italy" on it. Maybe that's because I've made a brit-pop album in Italy... I know it may seems a little wired, so... Going slightly tecnical the whole album had been played quite by myself... It took a microphone, a Fender Squire Guitar, a Roland E-68, a Fostex Multitrack Digital Recorder and a computer. Gee it was fun! In two tracks I had the help of the singer Valentina. ("Yuriko has come to Town", "FRancy TRenD"), then I had Steve Lanzavecchia on keyboards in "(What is happening) The Blank" (he also rearranged the intro) and Max Minghini on guitar on "Baby Maybe|Like the wine". That will defenetly be the album of my youth... the album of the incoming of internet in youth's life, the blasting need of freedom and the everlasting pray for filling that impressive vacuum in our hearts. A pray addressed to none. Mark Zonda

    17 Jun 2008 Reply