Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Vocals/Guitar/Piano: Chris Goss Synthesizer/Piano/Organ: Aldo Struyf Drums/Bass: Josh Homme Lead Guitar: David Catching


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for petross85
    Absolutely brilliant
  • Avatar for thefigdublover
  • Avatar for petross85
    Love at first listen
  • Avatar for tgriever
    And you know somewhere the ship comes in every day.
  • Avatar for gingertosser
  • Avatar for Fischante
    There's no morphine, I'm only sleeping.
  • Avatar for bad_flucker
    I will remain thinkin' of youuuuuuuuu
  • Avatar for Chiliburger801
    I'd stop and talk to the girls who work this street, but I got business farther down.
  • Avatar for yodaman5606
    Chris Goss is my hero.
  • Avatar for lucy1379

API Calls