Loading player…

Mark Lanegan

Methamphetamine Blues (3:26)

Lead Guitar: Alain Johannes
Guitar/Drums/Bass: Josh Homme
Background Vocals: Molly McGuire/Wendy Rae Fowler /Natasha Shneider/Greg Dulli/Brett Netson/Nick Oliveri
Lead & Rhythm Guitar: David Catching
Bass: Jonathan Russo
Synthesizer: Aldo Struyf
Tape Manipulation: Tracy Chisholm

read more

Similar Tracks


Hit it
Wake up, wake up
Children don't ya hear me comin'
Get up, get up

Mark Lanegan - Methamphetamine Blues Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • perfect name for this song_classic
  • I'll do it, daddy! :)
  • Right on
  • love love love it live live live! i missed the bubblegum tour, but he sang it with the gutter twins. fantastic! his voice...
  • James your a star!
  • I'm a great Lanegan fan for more than 15 years now. I used to find this song boring. I don't know what happened but the last 3 months I consider this my favorite one!!!! It's really great!
  • fucking awesome
  • Not really considering the best thing about this track is Lanegan's voice.
  • The real genius behind the sound of this track is Josh Homme, not Mark Lanegan.

API Calls