Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Vocals: PJ Harvey Drums/Bass: Josh Homme Guitar: David Catching Drums: Keni Richards Electronic Drums: Jim Vincent Lead Guitar: Mike Johnson Background Vocals: Ian Moore Organ: Bukka Allen

Similar Tracks


The dark descends through the Promised Land
Down kingdom come and the acid ban

I'm bad alone, burned inside out

Mark Lanegan - Hit the City Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Who?
  • Peej's voice. *Shudders* Amazing. :)
  • Awesome tune!!
  • I had this song as my ringtone for five years... it does not get that Mark + PJ.
  • Mark and Peej on vocals, QOTSA as the backing does not get better than this.
  • Great!
  • heard it on tv today, reminded me what great song it is
  • Few songs are simpler. Few songs are that good.
  • love it!
  • This is one of my favourite songs love the video !!

API Calls