Keys To The Journey

Mark Hoevet
Running length
16 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 The Journey Begins 2:25 9
2 Master Of The Digital Universe 3:38 4
3 Here With Me 2:59 6
4 Whatever Happened To Our Love 3:22 4
5 No Job Jammin 3:36 1
6 I Cant Deny 3:14 5
7 Rescue Me 4:46 1
8 No Money Blues 3:46 19
9 Lost At Night 3:17 2
10 She Wouldn't Say 3:20 5
11 I Got A Reason 3:28 3
12 Why Can't It Change 3:38 0
13 Do To You 4:10 1
14 Lost Along The Way 3:16 85
15 Moody 4:07 0
16 Experience The End 4:52 5

About this album

From a man that possesses many musical mastery talents comes a debut album which incorporates almost 30 years of experience playing with some of middle America’s most formidable bands, now it’s time for Mark Hoevet’s “Keys To The Journey” album to shine through as his personal storm of pain is over and the new solo journey begins. Backed by the album’s Executive Producer, Mark A. Forrest who has put the wheels in motion for major distribution, radio promotions worldwide and mass media recognition with album reviews written by some the best in the music industry, Hoevet stands a good chance at reaching his highest expectations ever with this new work of seventeen songs that hardly no words can really accurately describe. The most important thing about this album is the lessons learned about what positive energies can transpire when a unique group of friendships get together as a team and between all of them something wonderful emerges into a great piece of melodic artistry. Involved in this Mark Hoevet project is super producer Michael Jon Hartman, the self acclaimed “Master of the Digital Universe” which also happens to be the albums video title track directed and produced by Shade Law and Jodie Floss of A Striking Concept Video Production National Geographic Library.

Listening Trend

109listeners all time
142scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 142
  • 109
Not many people have scrobbled Keys To The Journey recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.