Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Macedonia (2003 – present)

Genre: Black Pagan Metal
Lyrical themes: Paganism, Epic, Life, Death…
Origin: Macedonia
Formed in: 2003
Current Label: Alatir promotions

Current line-up:
Andrej Karadzoski - Vocals, guitar
Goran Ilievski - guitar
Vladimir Dimitrovski - bass
Risto Alcinov - drums

Additional notes:
Maras has recorded 5 songs in 2005 along with the demo “Himni od devette kralstva” (from the “Hellfire’s Trinity” split) which are not and never will be officially released. The only way to reach them is a personal contact with the band. The name of this unofficial demo is “Piskotot na zimskite mugri” (The howl of the winter dawns).

Orlova Planina [Demo, 2003]
Harvest of the Firefern [Demo, 2004]
Piskotot na zimskite mugri [Demo, 2005]
Hellfire’s Trinity [Split, 2006]
Through the Lands of Ancient Makedon [Split, 2007]
Raskol [Full-length, 2008]
Dushosushci, ochopii [Single, 2009]
Mienje na svetcite [Single, 2012]

Top Albums

Listening Trend

762listeners all time
16,298scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners