Spiral Castle

Release date
14 Jan 2003
Running length
8 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Gateway to the Sphere 2:30 1,626
2 Spiral Castle 8:26 1,677
3 Shadow 4:23 1,560
4 Seven Trumpets 5:19 1,545
5 Merchants of Death 10:53 1,415
6 Born Upon the Soul 7:17 1,355
7 Sands of Time 7:40 1,290
8 Throne of Lies 6:27 218

About this album

Released: 04 Nov 2002

Originally intended to contain the track “Throne of Lies”, but was left off by the record label. This track can be downloaded at the Manilla Road website (http://truemetal.org/manillaroad/mp3.html).

The track actually appears on the LP version done by Black Widow Records between the tracks “Seven trumpets” and “Merchants of Death”. The LP version is limited to 500 copies on black vinyl.

Other releases

Listening Trend

2,224listeners all time
36,302scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • Marsbergen

    I think Hellroadie is doing vocals alongside Mark... I think. They're both credited with vocals, though.

    1 Feb 10:50pm Reply
  • hanshan85

    Mark's vocals on this LP are something special, one of my favorites.

    21 Jun 2014 Reply
  • Marsbergen

    New artwork up to vote on

    9 Feb 2013 Reply
  • Marsbergen

    Really good and really unique. I like to add in Throne of Lies, the third and final part of the Three Throne trilogy. (Throne of Chaos = pt 1 = Into The Courts Of Chaos; Throne of Blood = pt 2; Throne of Lies = pt 3) That song has a really cool solo section.

    24 Dec 2012 Reply
  • fatalportrait99

    One of their best for sure.

    5 Feb 2012 Reply

Top Listeners