Loading player…


Malefic Form is a 22 year old Electronic artist and Hip-Hop producer. He is currently signed to NOG Records. He has done production for frequent collaborator Tripper Getem, as well as S7GHOST, Matic, Stripes Solid, and others.

He was previously in the Cybergrind band Sürrah and had an 8-Bit/16-Bit inspired Electro project…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • AMAZING STUFF. Green Chill Zone is a masterpiece.
  • Great Stuff :)
  • I like Green Chill Zone. Sounds like insert disc/Dr. Drank
  • http://hulkshare.com/uhgjxp3fipki Mm.. Screwed download link.
  • http://www.mediafire.com/?v23n118dqej70pp Squirt Gun EP mediafire link.

API Calls