Events

92 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2011 | 2010 | 2009

Events from 2011

Wednesday 9 March 2011
Wavves
Magic Kids, Bleeding Knees ClubConcert
Manning Bar
Camperdown, Sydney, Australia
-33.886885 151.187628

40 went

8 shouts
Friday 11 March 2011
Magic Kids
Woollen Kits, Chook RaceConcert
Northcote Social Club
Melbourne, Australia
-37.771438 144.998389

14 went

3 shouts
Photos
Saturday 12 March 2011
Golden Plains
Belle and Sebastian, Architecture in Helsinki, Joanna Newsom, Best Coast, The Hold Steady, Wavves, Airbourne, Jamie LidellFestival
Meredith Supernatural Ampitheatre
Meredith, Melbourne, Australia
-37.7967631768216 144.959106445312

174 went

20 shouts
Photos
Wednesday 30 March 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, SuperhumanoidsConcert
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.714094 -73.955971

17 went

Add shout
Thursday 31 March 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, Superhumanoids, ScreensConcert
Mercury Lounge
New York, United States
40.722036 -73.986806

9 went

1 shout
Friday 1 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, Superhumanoids, DJ CarboConcert
Brighton Music Hall
Allston, MA, Boston, United States
42.3529 -71.132613

21 went

1 shout
Saturday 2 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, SuperhumanoidsConcert
Il Motore
Montreal, Canada
45.532712 -73.620126

4 went

Add shout
Monday 4 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, SuperhumanoidsConcert
Horseshoe Tavern
Toronto ON, Canada
43.64886 -79.395815

20 went

Add shout
Tuesday 5 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, SuperhumanoidsConcert
Big Orbit's Soundlab
Buffalo NY, United States
42.881969 -78.877125

13 went

1 shout
Wednesday 6 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, SuperhumanoidsConcert
Grog Shop
Cleveland Heights, OH, Cleveland, United States
41.5084 -81.580535

10 went

1 shout
Thursday 7 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, SuperhumanoidsConcert
Empty Bottle
Chicago IL, United States
41.900374 -87.686705

14 went

3 shouts
Friday 8 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, SuperhumanoidsConcert
7th Street Entry
Minneapolis MN, United States
44.978266 -93.276081

12 went

2 shouts
Monday 11 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, White ArrowsConcert
The Crocodile
Seattle WA, United States
47.613589 -122.344281

8 went

Add shout
Tuesday 12 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, White ArrowsConcert
Mississippi Studios
Portland, United States
45.55144 -122.675848

14 went

Add shout
Thursday 14 April 2011
Cults
Magic Kids, White ArrowsConcert
The Independent
San Francisco CA, United States
37.775529 -122.437757

12 went

2 shouts