Down There for Dancing

Ninthwave Media
Release date
29 Jun 2007
Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Something's Got To Happen Soon (Ganymede Remix) 5:47 28
2 You'll Never Walk Alone (Rice And Peas Mix by Bit Pixel) 4:13 26
3 Saturday Boys (Whitetown Remix) 4:07 27
4 Club Super (Richard IV Remix) 4:56 41
5 What If He Doesn't Show (Sonic Handbag Mix by The Jupiter Eight) 4:54 20
6 Local Boy'z (Funkhead Remix) 3:51 26
7 Disappointed (Monday Club Mix by The Long Throw Specialist) 4:56 30
8 He's Got A Gun (Empire State Human Remix) 3:08 21
9 Live Life To The Min (Komputer Remix) 4:55 29
10 Game Over (Embace The Dark Place Remix by Baxendale) 4:55 23

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

180listeners all time
449scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 449
  • 180
Not many people have scrobbled Down There for Dancing recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.