30 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2012

Events from 2012

Thursday 5 January 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater 't Voorhuys
Emmeloord, Netherlands
52.710921 5.753537

1 went

1 shout
Friday 6 January 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater 't Voorhuys
Emmeloord, Netherlands
52.710921 5.753537

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 7 January 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
De Molenberg
Delfzijl, Netherlands

1 went

Add shout
Friday 13 January 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Schouwburg De Lawei
Drachten, Netherlands
53.102925 6.098082

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 14 January 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Schouwburg De Lawei
Drachten, Netherlands
53.102925 6.098082

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 21 January 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater de Koornbeurs, Noord 2, 8801 KP
Franeker, Netherlands

1 went

Add shout
Friday 27 January 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Goudse Schouwburg
Gouda, Netherlands
52.015505 4.711989

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 2 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Parktheater
Eindhoven, Netherlands
51.42828 5.484448

1 went

Add shout
Friday 3 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater in de Muze
Noordwijk (ZH), Netherlands
52.247925 4.435467

1 went

Add shout
Friday 10 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Schouwburg De Meerse
Hoofddorp, Netherlands
52.289167 4.672222

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 11 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater 't Speelhuis
Helmond, Netherlands
51.480622 5.654972

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 15 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Schouwburg Almere
Almere-Stad, Netherlands
52.367995 5.218949

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 16 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater de Tamboer
Hoogeveen, Netherlands
52.727144 6.477701

1 went

Add shout
Friday 17 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater De Willem
Papendrecht, Netherlands
51.832349 4.684027

1 went

Add shout
Friday 24 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Stadsgehoorzaal
Kampen, Netherlands
53.1 5.45

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 29 February 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Orpheus
Apeldoorn, Netherlands
52.219238 5.953575

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 1 March 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Stadsschouwburg Velsen
IJmuiden, Netherlands
52.45651 4.630983

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 17 March 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater de Kampanje
Den Helder, Netherlands
52.959266 4.760676

1 went

Add shout
Friday 23 March 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater De Kappen, Sterrebosstraat 2,…
Haaksbergen, Netherlands

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 27 March 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Isala Theater
Capelle a/d Ijssel, Netherlands
51.9333333 4.5833333

1 went

Add shout
Friday 30 March 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater De Reggehof
Goor, Netherlands
52.234082 6.585144

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 31 March 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Posthuis Theater
Heerenveen, Netherlands
52.960749 5.920114

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 5 April 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater De Purmaryn
Purmerend, Netherlands
52.510254 4.94699

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 12 April 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater de Naald
Naaldwijk, Netherlands
51.994066 4.209833

1 went

Add shout
Friday 13 April 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater Het Kruispunt
Barendrecht, Netherlands
51.856469 4.536789

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 14 April 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater ZinIn
Nijverdal, Netherlands
52.364412 6.459817

1 went

Add shout
Friday 20 April 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater Harderwijk
Harderwijk, Netherlands
52.339648 5.621405

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 26 April 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Harmonie
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
53.200358 5.789537

1 went

Add shout
Friday 11 May 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater Markant
Uden, Netherlands
51.657005 5.617659

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 12 May 2012
The Best of Britain
Syb van der Ploeg, Edward Reekers, Maarten PetersConcert
Theater aan de Schie
Schiedam, Netherlands
51.91769 4.403506

1 went

Add shout