Loading player…

The band originated in Indianapolis, Indiana. Original line-up included Terry Potts on vocals, Troy Seele on lead guitar, Dane Poe on bass, Cozy Johnson on drums, and Dan Metro on keyboards. Later, Bo Wallace took over on bass.

Releases include: Ma Kelley (1990), Some Live Some Not (1991), Banned in America (1993), Change in the Weather (1995), and Human Dance (1997).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls