Loading player…

MHz (or The Megahertz) is a American underground Hip-hop group consisting of Copywrite, Jakki da Motamouth, Camu Tao, Tage Future (formerly Tage Proto) and producer RJD2. Their album Table Scraps is considered by many to be an underground classic.

MHz is also a powertrio from Michigan including Andy Claydon (Flying Bomb co-label boss & ex-Monarchs) & Don Blum (Von Bondies) mixing up the best parts of the Ripoff…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Copywrite Announces New EP http://www.ok-tho.com/2014/04/copywrite-announces-new-ep.html
  • came here looking for the michigan MHz. think i like the hiphop MHz better. those beats!!!
  • New album = Outstanding [2] Standout track for me is Soul Train (Of Thought)
  • Didn't realise MHz Legacy was out... *buys immediately*
  • New album = Outstanding.
  • R.I.P. Camu Tao [3] Can't wait for the new album.
  • R.I.P. Camu Tao [2]
  • just got into these cats. they got some grimy,raw style....love it.
  • back when rjd2 was dope. [2]
  • Some old Copy and Camu: http://copywrite.bandcamp.com/album/meanwhile-the-genetic-lab

API Calls