Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

MEJIBRAY is a four piece visual metal/rock band from Japan created by the vocalist 綴 (a.k.a. ex.VanessA - 元規) in March 2011, and It is originally a solo artist project with support guests, MEJIBRAY's first live was held on 30th April 2011 at 池袋BlackHole. MEJIBRAY became an official band on June 19th 2011 of that year, when all the support members officially joined the band. The line-up remained stable until October 1st of that year, when Guitarist… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • MEJIBRAY never dissapoints
  • holy shit the main finally changed
  • New look =
  • Just fell in love with "Sou to utsu to kyoukai"... O.O
  • Omg the Secret No.03 MV is so fucked up but I freaking love it :D
  • VICTIM(ism) :-)
  • I was never super interested in this band but the last three releases, Nepenthes, 盈虧 and totes won me over ;0;
  • i cant believe the vocalist on 盈虧 and the vocalist who sang Fallen Maria are the same person, what happened there
  • felt iffy about the vocals in 盈虧, but the repetitive beat has a decent rhythm to it..
  • @PIXYFALSE_: First of all, you DON'T have to listen to anything. You don't have to LIKE anything as well. You're saying that those ''dying sounds'' (I think I got what you mean) are nothing you would want to hear - okay, I can understand it. But wait... what? ''I cannot quite believe how people praise their work when nothing about it is correctly interpreted music.'' I would like to hear a definition of that ''correctly interpreted music''. You can believe in anything you want, but you're not ''everyone'' and you can't say that people buy their image only. Although, I can't disagree that MEJIBRAY's image may be the thing that takes attention of some people for sure. Well, whatever... it seems that they SHOULD be performing a fashion show on stage, geez... Anyway, I'll still support this ruined band. To hear their music, to consider about their lyrics, to be impressed again.

API Calls