Loading player…


The five members of MAU project met in 2003, at the European Film College (Denmark), coming from Denmark, Portugal, France, Germany and Israel. Composed by Pablo (vocals), Jonas (guitar), Pia (vocals), Luis (vocals/programming) and Shir (vocals), "MAU" stands for Man and Unable, name of their first released album. Seven songs were composed and recorded by MAU at the EFC facilities. At the same time, two music videos were released: "Prick (I… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Rapper Mau also rhymes on most of the songs of another Trip-Hop band from Bristol called Earthling (some songs on “Radar” contain some additional work by Geoff Barrow from Portishead)
  • damn, i wanna prick =(
  • someone wanna send me Pick? ;DDDDD
  • Haha! The bad horny bunny r0x ;D
  • http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZONFBqPosXw
  • Careful, M.A.U. is absolutely different from Mau, a starring singer in half the songs from Telepopmusik and 2 square. Mau is the one tagged as similar to Angela McCluskey and Deborah Anderson, who use to sing with Telepopmusik too. Sweet songs, believe me, I encourage you to listen to it. However, M.A.U. are quiet good, even if not the same style at all. I especially appreciate PutDownTheKnife
  • official last.fm MAU's page: http://www.last.fm/music/M.A.U.
  • Check the Prick I Am video! Bad horny bunny... lol Their first album MAU - MAN AND UNABLE is now avaliable in record stores.

API Calls