A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

New Tattoo is the eighth studio album by the American hard rock band Mötley Crüe released in 2000. Artistically, New Tattoo shows the band going back to their sleazy rock sound that gave them commercial success in the 1980s. Long time drummer Tommy Lee left the band a year before, and was replaced by former Ozzy Osbourne drummer Randy Castillo on the album.

Album The original line up of Mötley Crüe, which consisted of singer Vince Neil, bassist Nikki Sixx… read more


API Calls