Live: Entertainment or Death (disc 2)

Running length
10 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Smokin' In The Boys Room (International) 3:27 362
2 Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away) (International) 4:39 47
3 Wild Side (International) 4:42 59
4 Girls Girls Girls 4:48 33,077
5 Dr. Feelgood 4:49 229,432
6 Without You 4:28 123,191
7 Primal Scream 4:45 65,147
8 Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.) (International) 4:13 243
9 Home Sweet Home (International) 4:01 438
10 Kickstart My Heart (International) 4:44 576

About this album

(c) Apr 08, 2003 Hip-O
original 1999
Parental Advisory; Enhanced CD
(2 disc box)
This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files. Enhancements include the “Wild Side” video

Live - Entertainment or Death Songs DISC 2:
1. Smokin’ in the Boys Room
2. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
3. Wild Side
4. Girls, Girls, Girls
5. Dr. Feelgood
6. Without You
7. Primal Scream
8. Same Ol’ Situation
9. Home Sweet Home

10. Kickstart My Heart

Recorded between 1982 & 1999. Includes liner notes by Paul Miles.

Long overdue and eagerly awaited by Crueheads and metal fans alike, ENTERTAINMENT OR DEATH is the first live Motley Crue release. And instead of just pulling a couple shows from the group’s reunion tour, this package covers Motley Crue’s entire career; it is an audio souvenir of one of the most exciting live bands ever.

Other releases

Listening Trend

485listeners all time
1,881scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,881
  • 485
  • kazkota
    listens to Live: Entertainment or Death (disc 2) a lot


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners