Loading player…

M+A is Michele Ducci,19, (vocals, instruments) and Alessandro Degli Angioli , 22, (instruments). They create brilliant sunny electronic soft/pop music with rather unusual vocals. Their first album ‘things.yes’ was released worldwide on the 7th of November of 2011. Since then, they released their second album 'These days' in 2013, followed by a remix EP as well as "Anyway Milkyway" in 2015, an EP that features 5 new tracks including a collaborative track with Spank Rock.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • They need to tour more.
  • çok tatlı grupsunuz arkadaşlar haberiniz olsun, selamlar türküye'den.
  • wonderful <3
  • come to sf and tour :)
  • underrated will suffice :D new record is siiiick
  • Two years since my first post here and they're still over-underrated, if such thing is possible.
  • new album september 30th!!!!! <3_<3
  • kinda got some baths/shigeto feels to it. totally in love.
  • I'm wondering about the Norwegian lyrics as well. Still, very good band!
  • So, so, so, so, so, so lovely.

API Calls