Loading player…

Large artwork

Wounded Rhymes is the second studio album by Swedish recording artist Lykke Li, released on 24 February 2011 by LL Recordings. The album was produced by Björn Yttling of Peter Bjorn and John, who also handled production for Li's debut album, Youth Novels (2008). Li spent six months writing and recording the album in the Echo Park neighbourhood of Los Angeles while visiting the desert, examining Alejandro Jodorowsky's 1973 film The Holy Mountain, and listening to field recordings by Alan… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I Never Learn >>>>>
  • she'll never top this [3]
  • flawless album
  • she'll never top this [2]
  • melhor album de todos
  • her best
  • I dig her, but the indie pop tag is stupid.
  • the very best
  • my favourite thing to do in life is lying on the floor listening to Wounded Rhymes
  • she'll never top this

API Calls