Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

In the second semester of the year 2000, Wolf Lutemkrat began to compose. After a few experiences, he decided to make his music all by himself (this way, he could be independent with his ideas).

In 2002, LUTEMKRAT rises as a one-man-band. The word "Lutemkrat" does not have a real meaning, it’s just a conceptual abstraction that defines the music themes: destruction, war, chaos, hatred, loyalty and honour.

In 2003, the mCD "Never Surrender" was recorded with 4 tracks… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Que projeto incrível!!!
  • New EP available for FREE DOWNLOAD. It's entitled "Visions from Dimensions Beyond Conception" and has 3 songs. Download now at
  • Novo EP disponível para DOWNLOAD GRATUITO. O material chama-se "Visions from Dimensions Beyond Conception" e contém 3 faixas. Baixe agora mesmo em
  • album review in german on
  • weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
  • Great stuff indeed.
  • Awesome stuff
  • Isso ae.... mandando ver!!
  • Legal =)

API Calls