Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


1. Lunch is a messy post punk band from Portland, OR. They released their “Johnny Pineapple” 7 inch on Jonnycat Records / Resurrection Records in December 2013.

2. Lunch was Mugwart/Sourvein/The Crimson Electric members Will Sprague (guitar), Danny Luper (bass), and Beaten Back to Pure/Hail!Hornet/Sourvein ‘s Vince Burke (drums). They released one 5 song EP on Shifty Records in 2005.

The songs all have different singers from Virginia Beach area bands. Vocals by -
1. A Dog Named Adolf - Charlie Beasley (Mugwart/The Misanthrope Project)
2. When Trisha Showed Interest, I Took your Blade - Jeff Liscombe (NO-FI/Igon)
3. Pretty Black Girl - Ben Hogg (Beaten Back To Pure/Birds Of Prey/Hour of 13)
4. The Depths of Wicked Ways - Bob Lax (Sprawl/Jermflux)
5. Georgia Hightide - Kevin Whitley (Stank/Mugwart)

3. Lunch is an electronic project by members of russian Synthpop band LP. Their album “For your best dreaming and sleeping” (2006) can be downloaded for free:

4. Lunch is a japanese / DJ and producer.

5. Lunch is an electronic fueled solo project by J. Ryan Boye, an avid collaborator across the North Carolina music scene, that releases music under Brain Police Records. As a former member of Local, Single as well as longtime friend of Jump Buffalo, his first demo “Buffet” (2011) can be downloaded for free at http://www.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

2,690listeners all time
21,521scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Listening Now

Top Listeners