A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

ML016 Released by Maanalainen levykauppa, April 15th 2009 Produced by Timo Peltokangas, Samuel Hoisko and Lumina Polaris Recorded and mixed by Samuel Hoisko at Sonicsound Studio / Timo Peltokangas Mastered by Aku Lundström at AL-Sound


API Calls