Loading player…

Lullacry was a melodic metal band with goth influences that hails from Helsinki, Finland. The band recorded their first demo (named Weeper's Aeon) in 1998 and in a short time they had enough of a following to safely attempt a full-length album - Sweet Desire - recorded in 1999, which later got the attention of Spinefarm Records and led to a professional contract. Their career truly began progressing after the release of the album Be My God - from 2001 - which was issued… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Estragou a musica Rain do The Cult
  • And they have SPLIT UP. Suppose it is for the best.
  • They have a very addictive style :))
  • Farewell, Lullacry!
  • a good band
  • ALL FEMALE METAL BAND: - DRACENA - (black thrash death metal band from Sweden) listen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qggMLKiQ9ss
  • -heart of darkness- yeah!!!!!!! (*´ω`*)
  • After how much I loved Crucify My Heart and Vol. 4, the new album is... disappointing.
  • Son buenoooosss!!!

API Calls