Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Luke Temple is an American pop-folk singer-songwriter, born in Salem, Massachusetts. While living in New York, he released a four song self-titled EP, recorded entirely on a four-track recorder. With this, he was signed to Mill Pond Records in Seattle, Washington. His first full length, Hold A Match for a Gasoline World, released late in 2005, took "Make Right With You" and "In the End" from his EP, and expanded it to an 11 song album. Rolling Stone described the… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • !!
  • This guy is awesome.
  • Oh man, oh man
  • new song is amazing
  • Wonderful physiognomy and music sounds for afternoon´s joy:).
  • who the fuck is ophelia
  • Hello, we're [artist]Wicked Willy[/artist], and we invite you to hear the "dark side" of singer-songwriter music! Please give a listen to our new album at: -Thanks so much for your support & let us know what you think of the songs! [track artist=Wicked Willy]Frozen[/track]
  • Check out our review of Don't Act like you Don't Care:
  • Seriously, where can i find Hold A Match For A Gasoline World???
  • We reviewed the latest from Here We Go Magic:

API Calls