Loading player…

Lukas Kasha is a Norwegian rock band, based in Oslo. They released their debut album, Animated People's Republic, on January 29, 2007. The first single off the album was "Love Abuse", which was played on heavy rotation on Norwegian radio from the fall of 2006 to early 2007, and was later included in the soundtrack for the video game FIFA 08. Over the last few years, Lukas Kasha has played at the Popkomm festival in…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • RIP
  • Kris,if you'll see this message,please let me know. It's Sveta from Saint-Petersburg, from summer 2007)))
  • <3Love Abuse <3 !! тема кул !!
  • FIFA 08
  • FIFA
  • FIFA :)
  • love abuse rocks
  • yup fifa 08!
  • Et BRA norsk band!

API Calls