25 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2013 | 2012

Events from 2013

Wednesday 16 January 2013
Wild International
Jamaican Queens, Steel Phantoms, Ludwig PersikConcert
Glasslands Gallery
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.715192 -73.966414
Add shout
Saturday 16 March 2013
Jamie Lidell
Ludwig PersikConcert
Bürgerhaus Stollwerck
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.925121 6.9644

13 went

Add shout
Sunday 17 March 2013
Jamie Lidell
Ludwig PersikConcert
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
50.847356 4.348708

15 went

Add shout
Thursday 28 March 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Echoplex
Los Angeles, United States
34.077448 -118.260135

4 went

Add shout
Friday 29 March 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
The Independent
San Francisco CA, United States
37.775529 -122.437757

4 went

Add shout
Saturday 30 March 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Doug Fir
Portland OR, United States
45.522776 -122.65676

2 went

Add shout
Monday 1 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Neumos
Seattle WA, United States
47.613897 -122.319556

3 went

Add shout
Tuesday 2 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, Canada
49.280426 -123.10106

2 went

Add shout
1 review
Friday 5 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis MN, United States
44.981623 -93.272212

5 went

Add shout
Saturday 6 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Lincoln Hall
Chicago, United States
41.925951 -87.64949

5 went

Add shout
Sunday 7 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
The Pyramid Scheme
Grand Rapids MI, United States
42.961269 -85.668812
Add shout
Monday 8 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Lee's Palace
Toronto ON, Canada
43.665357 -79.409503

9 went

Add shout
Tuesday 9 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Ludwig PersikConcert
Glasslands Gallery
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.715192 -73.966414

2 went

1 shout
Wednesday 10 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Signal Kitchen
Burlington VT, United States
44.475425 -73.216677

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 11 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA, Boston, United States
42.3529 -71.132613

8 went

Add shout
Friday 12 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Rock and Roll Hotel
Washington DC, United States
38.900087 -76.986573

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 13 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.71942 -73.961678

4 went

Add shout
Sunday 14 April 2013
Jamie Lidell
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, United States
39.961616 -75.155352

2 went

2 shouts
Wednesday 17 July 2013
Autre Ne Veut
Empress Of, Ludwig PersikConcert
Brighton Music Hall
Boston, MA, Boston, United States
42.3529 -71.132613

5 went

Add shout
Tuesday 1 October 2013
Jenny Hval
Ludwig PersikConcert
Mercury Lounge
New York, United States
40.722036 -73.986806
Add shout
Wednesday 2 October 2013
Jenny Hval
Tica Douglas, Ludwig PersikConcert
Glasslands Gallery
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.715192 -73.966414

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 19 October 2013
CMJ Showcase 2013
The Deer Tracks, TV Ghost, Ice Choir, Waltz, Ludwig Persik, Lia miceConcert
Pianos
New York NY, United States
40.721108 -73.987754
Add shout