A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Lucite Tokki (루싸이트 토끼) is a Korean female duo that was formed in September 2005 by Cho Ye Jin (vocals) and Kim Sun Young (guitar), who met during a university music exam. They named their band ‘Tokki’ in the beginning because one of their members looked like a rabbit, but after discovering a necklace made of Lucite, they changed their name to ‘Lucite Tokki’.

Two years after it was formed, they released their first album, ‘Twinkle Twinkle’ and participated in… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls