A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Low Tolerance was a band in Lubbock, Texas in the early 1990s. Their single album was self-released on cassette in 1993 and re-released as mp3s in 2006 by cDc communications.

The band consisted of Neil Barrett on Guitar, Vocals (later of Dolores, Porno Helmut, Kneel, and now The Dead See); Jake Johnson on Bass, Vocals; Mike Gill on Guitar; Jamie Brock on Drums, Vocals (later of Crushstory and 10k Drive); and Brad Smith on Vocals.

The album was produced… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls