Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Lost in Twilight


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Lost in Twilight was formed in 1994 by drummer Janne Hänninen, keyboardist Jarno Hänninen and guitarist Jarno Laakso. In 1997 Sami Inkiläinen joined the band as a second guitarist and in July 1998 they recorded their first, self-financed album “Descending Mist,” which was entirely instrumental.

In April 1999 Jii Adore joined the band as a vocalist. The first demo with vocals, “Forever Autumn,” was released in October 1999 and it topped the Metal charts at

When Lost in Twilight signed with Hammerheart Records in 2002 they changed their name to Divercia and have since released several albums.

Jyri Aarniva - Vocals
Jarno L - Lead Guitar
Sami - Rhythm Guitar
Jarno H - Keyboards
Janne H - Drums

When they signed to Hammerheart Records in the beginning of 2002 they changed their name to Divercia.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,238listeners all time
17,636scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • tegendemuur

    Ah, the memories these tunes bring back; delicate, upbeat/epic melodies which ran wild with my raging horming of those days past; I'm almost in love all over again! <3

    6 Dec 2013 Reply
  • _ch4ng3d

    Desperately looking for "Descending Mist " album (original), If anyone has it and would be willing to sell it, please contact me, thanks!

    5 May 2009 Reply

Top Listeners