A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Lost Twenty are a 4-piece band from Southend in the UK and formed in 2007 after the break-up of the critically acclaimed Cars As Weapons.

The band is made up of Will Prowse (vocals), Andy McCarthy (guitar), Mike Nott (bass) and Russ Lightfoot (drums).

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls