Loading player…

Lords of Acid is a Belgian-American post-industrial/techno band, led by musician Praga Khan. They debuted with the controversial new beat single "I Sit on Acid" in 1988. Created by Jade 4U, Praga Khan and Olivier Adams; their debut album, 1991's Lust (along with additional singles "Rough Sex" and "I Must Increase My Bust"), were critically acclaimed within the electronic music and dance music communities for their…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • правда, ахуенны
  • death to the doll
  • underrated :)
  • Pussy is great hit!
  • Lords of Acid is another one of my dirty nasty guilty pleasures!
  • no word about dj mea is she still in this band?
  • I need new LoA.
  • Their debut album 'Lust' is a 90s acid house classic. Very sexy in a camp kind of way too. Love it!
  • meow
  • can't get enough of them

API Calls