truth is born of arguments

Release date
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Truth is Born of Arguments 5:32 718
2 I Feel Cold Inside Because Of The Things You Say 6:06 686
3 Penetration 4:58 637
4 Saturated Love 5:47 515
5 When We Coincide 5:22 478
6 I Believe in a Love I May Never Know 5:23 473
7 I Am Afraid of Who I Am 4:16 465
8 Inside I Am Crying 5:21 505

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

1,246listeners all time
13,490scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • zeemilla

    Very quality album, I've found I like it played over speakers more than over headphones

    26 May 2010 Reply
  • recalcitrantbiz

    I've searched high and low for this album for nearly 10 years. Bloody brilliant!!

    12 Apr 2009 Reply
  • steev-o

    This album is truly a gem - so glad i found this one. Essential.

    7 Feb 2009 Reply
  • salvobeta

    This album is so classic. A huge inspiration to Autechre's early work. This album is so intensely dark and grinding. Completely different from all [bandmember]Marc Van Hoen[bandmember]'s later work.

    27 Feb 2008 Reply

Top Listeners