Loading player…

Locksley are a band which formed in Madison, Wisconsin, United States in 2003. They consist of Jesse Laz (vocals, guitar), Kai Kennedy (guitar, vocals), Jordan Laz (bass, vocals) and Sam Bair (drums).

Locksley are one of the most successful unsigned bands of the last decade. Their critically-lauded debut album Don't Make Me Wait has sold over 60,000 copies worldwide. Their tours have ranged from high profile headlining runs like MTV's Choose or Lose Tour to opening slots… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • may be you have link to download their music?
  • bem lgl
  • new album please (2)
  • new album please
  • Songwriting interview with Jordan Laz http://ourscatteredwords.com/2014/02/17/jordan-laz-songwriting-interview/
  • Songwriting interview with Jesse Laz. Interview w/Jordan coming soon http://ourscatteredwords.com/2014/02/09/jesse-laz-songwriting-interview/
  • I hope someday they release a new album...
  • So good. Found out these guys from The Good Guys intro song and got Be in Love after that and now im in love
  • <3
  • locksley is great, but that bio is absolute trash.

API Calls