Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

“ LJUTE PAPRICICE “ (Angry Paprikas) - funk/rock band formed in 2004.

Band members are: Bogdan Radovic , 1986. (bass guitar, backing vocal); Ivan Milovic , 1985. (drums); Aleksandar Stojanovic, 1985. (electric guitar) Sava Stojanovic, 1991. (electric guitar); Srdjan Radic , 1987. (lead vocal).

They are composing songs in funk/rock style with lyrics in Serbian. They belong to rare domestic bands that play this style.

- In 2004: Grand prize on the "Demo Masters" contest held by our national radio network "Radio Belgrade 202". - In… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls