Loading player…

Deathsters "LIVARKAHIL" from Paris/France preparing to release their brand new album "Signs Of Decay" on September 26th, 2011, through Listenable Records (GOJIRA, TEXTURES, ADAGIO, THE RED SHORE, THE ORDER OF APOLLYON, IMMOLATION, HEAVENWOOD). "Signs Of Decay" is a concept album based on religious autocracy with production handled by Hk & BST (AOSOTH, THE ORDER OF APOLLYON) and mixed and mastered at notorious Hertz Studio (BEHEMOTH, DECAPITATED, VADER). LIVARKAHIL's second album will please any fans of BEHEMOTH, DEVILDRIVER and ABORTED… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Live report + photos de Livarkahil : http://fr.metalship.org/livereports/320
  • the new album is awesome
  • охуенно!!!
  • вот это здорово! вокал - нечто!)
  • new album is fucking awesome!!
  • Signs Of Decay CD Review http://www.xplosivemetal.com/reviews/cd-reviews/1431-livarkahil-signs-of-decay-cd-review
  • Le groupe [artist]Livarkahil[/artist] est à l'honneur cette semaine sur [b]MetalFrance[/b] ainsi nous vous proposons de lire la [url=http://www.metalfrance.net/chronique_cd-2539.html]chronique[/url] de leur premier album [album artist=Livarkahil]First Act Of Violence[/album], mais également d'en savoir un petit peu plus sur le groupe avec une [url=http://www.metalfrance.net/interview-varkahil-187.html]interview[/url] de HK, le frontman de la formation.

API Calls