Loading player…

Little Dragon is an electronic music group formed in 2006 and based in Göteborg, Sweden. The band is made up of Yukimi Nagano (vocals), Fredrick Källgren (bass), Håkan Wirenstrand (keyboards) and Erik Bodin (drums). Their new album 'Nabuma Rubberband' was released on May 13, 2014 on Loma Vista. Prior to this, they released three studio albums: Little Dragon (2007), Machine Dreams (2009) and Ritual Union (2011).


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • i love u lil dragon
  • Awesome music for awesome people. [2]
  • @KmzR THANK YOU!!!
  • This band knows how to make you happy.
  • Awesome music for awesome people.........
  • You guys were amazing at SBSR, I can't believe what I just saw <3
  • One of those bands you know you'll listen to for the rest of your life. [2]
  • Nabuma Purple Rubberband: http://www.adultswim.com/music/little-dragon/
  • Hopefull to see them playing in germany this year !
  • vvv subjective. get the fk outta here

API Calls