Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Liquid Divine consists of Christian Fritzsche (music, songwriting, arrangement, production) and Guido Stoye (words, vocals, songwriting). The duo released their debut album, "Interface," in 2005 through Infacted Recordings (d), Nilaihah records (us), and Vision Music (pl). With "Interface", Liquid Divine expertly pulled together a mix of styles to create a sound all their own. In 2007 they released the album "Black Box" that followed in the footsteps of "Interface", a suggestive futuristic ambient-electro-industrial sound.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • This is not Dark electro!
  • New album when?
  • It's simple: they are divine.
  • Genotype rocks!!!!
  • Visit and download "Liquid Divine - Want with Frank M Spinath" for free. Another great collaboration between LD and the singer of Seabound and Edge of Dawn.
  • i think we can expect some great things the next years...start now !
  • Hah, they look like the guys that came to repair my computer :P Anyways, nice music :3
  • LD's Labelmates Binary Park will release the follow up EP to their album "Worlds Collide". "The Deviated"-EP will contain 7 new songs and remixes by Daniel Myers ARCHITECT and LIQUID DIVINE. Streetdate: 7.10.11
  • Awesome!!
  • Liquid Divine will play at the Unart Festival in Dortmund, 5.11.2011.

API Calls