Loading player…

Liquid Circle (LQC) was formed in 2001. The band is composed by Felix (Fafel) Gallardo on vocals and guitars, Hernesto Torrealba on percussion, Ray Rodriguez-Velez on lead guitar, Angel (Ciro) Leon on bass, and Angel Guerra on drums. LQC has gone through some ups and downs and has proven to be a solid band that doesn’t let anything to get in their way. The guys come from different places, with different music…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls