A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.


Sucker For Pain (with Wiz Khalifa, Imagine Dragons, Logic & Ty Dolla $ign feat. X Ambassadors)

Related Tags

Sucker for Pain" is a song by the American rappers Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Logic and Ty Dolla $ign, plus indie rock groups Imagine Dragons and X Ambassadors. The song was released as a single for the motion picture soundtrack for Suicide Squad (2016) on June 24, 2016 by Atlantic Records and Warner Bros. Records.

API Calls