Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Lew Jetton - Guitar and vocals Sam Moore - Guitar Dan Bell - Keyboards and guitar JD Wilkes - Harmonica Greg Walker - Bass Erik Eicholtz - Drums

61 South was the brainchild of "Fast Layne" Hendrickson and the original members were Layne, JD Wilkes, Erik Eicholtz, Jonas, Jeff Statler. This was the early 1990s. Fascinated by blues' beginnings, Fast Layne played in all open tunings and JD was a talented young harmonica player. Erik had switched to drums from guitar and was playing up a… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Lriggsjr
    I so excited people are discovering my buddy Lew!!! He's awesome!!(and a hell of a guy!)

API Calls