Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Letters to Cleo were an band from Boston, Massachusetts (although they originally started out as a band). The band was made up of members Michael Eisenstein, Kay Hanley, Stacy Jones, Greg McKenna, Scott Riebling, and Tom Polce. Their name came from the fact that Hanley had a pen pal named Cleo when she was younger, although the letters she wrote would often be returned. Hanley kept them in a box under her bed marked "Letters to Cleo"… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • An internet connection brought me here. That, 90s nostalgia and a bit of a crush on Kay Hanley.
  • Kay Hanley brought me here!
  • Letters to Cleo brought me here. :D
  • The Alternative Billboard chart from 20 years ago brought me here!
  • 10 things i hate about you brought me here
  • Thank you Pawnee Unity Festival. Long live the 90s
  • Ben Wyatt brought me here. [2]
  • Ben Wyatt brought me here.
  • lol just saw Ben's shirt in Parks & Rec too!! :D

API Calls