Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Letko was formed 2002. In 2007 they released their debut album, "Many things," which gathered a number of favorable reviews both at home and abroad. Letko specializes in a subtle electronic sound, combined with live instruments highlighted by dreamlike vocals.

The group consists of: Monika Bożyk (vox), Grzegorz Degejda (dr, electronics), Mikołaj Macek (bass, electronics), Piotr Goworek (guitars) Rafał Gęborek (tr).

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls